madonna / mdna the complete collection

mdna-the-complete-collection

01.Girl gone wild

02.Gang bang

03.I’m addicted

04.Turn up the radio

05.Give me all your luvin’ (feat. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.)

06.Some girls

07.Superstar

08.I don’t give a… (feat. Nicki Minaj)

09.I’m a sinner

10.Love spent

11.Masterpiece

12.Falling free

13.Beautiful killer

14.I fucked up

15.B-day song (feat. M.I.A.)

16.Best friend

17.Bang bang boom

18.Love spent (Ballad version)

19.Give me all your luvin’ (feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj) (Party Athem remix)

20.Give me all your luvin’ (feat. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.) (Just blaze bionic dub)

21.Turn up the radio (Leo Zero remix)

22.Masterpiece (Kid Capri’s remix)

 

Leave a Reply

